im going to a cruise with my friends

I’m going on a cruise with my friends. lia/mama/nia/mya as the cruise started we were in are cabins but as i felt the waters between my toes i screamed in horror the ship was sinking. My friends said what do we do i said lets go high ground .running. Shocked i lost my friends

What do I do go high ground or look for the I will just go high ground oh thank god they where
Already here lia/mama/nia/mya yous left me behind them. Sorry we thought you where already in front of us its ok guys no time for saying sorry the ship is nearly fullen sucken guys theres a island right there jump off [.jumped off] [swimming] we made it me what would’ve happened if we didn’t jump nia i don’t know but at least we made it alive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *